Contact Us

Contact Information

Lackawanna Heritage Valley National and State Heritage Area
213 South 7th Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
Directions

General Inquiries: (570) 963-6730 ext. 8200 or arogato@LHVA.org
Fax: (570) 963-6732

Hours:  Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. Closed on federal holidays.

Staff Directory

LHVA’s main number is (570) 963-6730. Extension numbers are listed below for staff members.

Natalie Gelb Executive Director Ext. 8202 ngelb@LHVA.org
Linda Mlodzienski Chief Operating Officer Ext. 8206 linda@LHVA.org
Leo Danylak Fiscal Director Ext. 8201 ldanylak@LHVA.org
Owen
Worozbyt
Trail & Environmental Program Manager Ext. 8212 oworozbyt@LHVA.org
Beverlyann Liuzzo Assistant Fiscal Director Ext. 8230 bliuzzo@LHVA.org
April Rogato Executive Assistant Ext. 8200 arogato@LHVA.org
Julie Imel Public Relations & Programs Manager Ext. 8203 Jimel@LHVA.org